Verantwortliche

NameVornameFunktionPositionEmailTelefon
Meier-Bisang Jürg Genossenschaftspräsident
BK-Vizepräsident
V/BK praesident@stadthalle-dietikon.ch 079 501 11 90
Meier-Bisang Jürg Vermietung V/BK vermietung@stadthalle-dietikon.ch 044 740 19 73
079 831 77 26
Egli Stephan Beisitzer V stephan.egli@mobi.ch 079 428 79 41
Helbling Urban Technik / Bühne BK urban@helbling.name 079 406 94 33
Illi Heinz Vertreter Stadtrat V heinz.illi@dietikon.ch 044 741 34 50 (Privat)
Joss Daniel Aktuar V/BK sekretariat@stadthalle-dietikon.ch 044 742 02 32 (Privat)
Müller Werner BK - Präsident
Genossenschafts-Vizepräsident
V/BK wmuel76@bluewin.ch 044 741 36 08 (Privat)
Neff Lucas Vertreter Stadtrat V lucas.neff@dietikon.ch 043 322 54 75 (Privat)
Rosano Biagio Verwalter V/BK biagio.rosano@biro-treuhand.ch 043 388 60 95 (Geschäft)
Warth Markus Beisitzer V info@warth-architektur.ch 079 291 46 88
NameFunktionEmailTelefon
Meier-Bisang
Jürg
Genossenschafts-
präsident
BK-Vizepräsident
Egli
Stephan
Beisitzer
Helbling
Urban
Technik / Bühne
Illi
Heinz
Vertreter Stadtrat
Joss
Daniel
Aktuar
Müller
Werner
BK - Präsident
Genossenschafts-
Vizepräsident
Neff
Lucas
Vertreter Stadtrat
Rosano
Biagio
Verwalter
Warth
Markus
Beisitzer